Department of Computer Science

Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Management and Technology of started imparting computer education from the academic year 1987-88. The MCA Programme approved by the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). The Institute has been striving to make the education contemporary and relevant to the current and future global needs of globe.

Permanent Institute ID : 1-43284521

AICTE Approvals

Centre for Studies in Rural Management

Centre for Studies in Rural Management was established in 1988, with an emphasis on developing value based learning skills, the spirit of innovation, dedication, inner consciousness and to identify competency among the students and to sensitize them towards rural communities.

Master of Rural Management (MRM) renamed as MBA (Rural Management) as per UGC notification DONF-1/2014 from 2015 year.

MBA (RM) is an interdisciplinary AICTE Approved Management programme where Faculty are from various disciplines and students intake comes from various stream such as Engineering, Science, Social Science, Arts, Commerce, Rural studies etc…

Permenent Institute ID : 1-496090011

Approval of AICTE since 1992.

AICTE Approvals